Bienvenue au nouveau site web du CIREQ !

NOUVEAUX MEMBRES DE RECHERCHE DU CIREQ

Vincent Arel-Bundock

Université de Montréal, sc. politique
vincent.arel-bundock@umontreal.ca

Ayi Ayayi

Université du Québec à Trois Rivières, finance et économique
ayi.ayayi@uqtr.ca

Chris Barrington-Leigh

McGill University, Institute for Health and Social Policy and Bieler School of Environment christopher.barrington-leigh@mcgill.ca

Leonie Baumann

McGill University, économique
leonie.baumann@mcgill.ca

Jill Baumgartner

McGill University, Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Occupational Health
jill.baumgartner@mcgill.ca

David Benatia

HEC Montréal, économie appliqué
david.benatia@hec.ca

Roxane Borgès Da Silva

Université de Montréal, École de santé publique
roxane.borges_da_silva@cirano.qc.ca

Sarah Brauner-Otto

McGill University, Center on Population Dynamics
sarah.brauner-otto@mcgill.ca

Margarida Carvalho

Université de Montréal, informatique et recherche opérationnelle
Margarida.Carvalho@cirrelt.ca

Philippe D'Astous

HEC Montréal, finance
philippe.dastous@hec.ca

Barry Eidlin

McGill University, sociologie
barry.eidlin@mcgill.ca

Raquel Fonseca

UQAM, sc. économiques
rfonseca.benito@gmail.com

João Galindo Da Fonseca

Université de Montréal, sc. économiques ja.galindo.da.fonseca@gmail.com

Nicolas Gendron-Carrier

McGill University, économique
nicolas.gendron-carrier@mcgill.ca

Antoine Gervais

Université Sherbrooke, économique
antoine.gervais2@usherbrooke.ca

Jie He

Université de Sherbrooke, économique
jie.he@usherbrooke.ca

Iwao Hirose

McGill University, philosophie
iwao.hirose@mcgill.ca

Philippe Kabore

Université du Québec à Rimouski, sc. de la gestion
philippe_kabore@uqar.ca

Heejeong Kim

Concordia University, économique
heejeong.kim@concordia.ca

Kun Ho Kim

Concordia University, finance
kunho.kim@concordia.ca

Cristopher Ksoll

Université de Sherbrooke, économique
christopher.ksoll@usherbrooke.ca

Pierre Larouche

Université de Montréal, droit & CDACI
pierre.larouche.1@umontreal.ca

Mathieu Marcoux

Université de Montréal, sc. économiques
mathieu.marcoux@umontreal.ca

Yang Lu

Concordia University, mathématiques & statistiques
yang.lu@concordia.ca

Jean-Frédéric Morin

Université Laval, sc. politique
jean-frederic.morin@pol.ulaval.ca

Szilvia Pápai

Concordia University, économique
szilvia.papai@concordia.ca

Krzysztof Pelc

McGill University, sc. politique
kj.pelc@mcgill.ca

Pierre-Olivier Pineau

HEC Montréal, sc. de la décision
pierre-olivier.pineau@hec.ca

Jean-François Rouillard

Université de Sherbrooke, économique
jean-francois.rouillard@usherbrooke.ca

Guillaume Roussellet

McGill University, gestion
guillaume.roussellet@mcgill.ca

Fernando Saltiel

McGill University, économique
fernando.saltiel@mcgill.ca