Bienvenue au nouveau site web du CIREQ !

NOUVEAUX MEMBRES DE RECHERCHE DU CIREQ

Vincent Arel-Bundock

Université de Montréal, sc. politique
vincent.arel-bundock@umontreal.ca

Chris Barrington-Leigh

McGill University, Institute for Health and Social Policy and Bieler School of Environment
christopher.barrington-leigh@mcgill.ca

Leonie Baumann

McGill University, Economics
leonie.baumann@mcgill.ca

Jill Baumgartner

McGill University, Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Occupational Health
jill.baumgartner@mcgill.ca

David Benatia

HEC Montréal, économie appliqué
david.benatia@hec.ca

Roxane Borgès Da Silva

Université de Montréal, École de santé publique
roxane.borges_da_silva@cirano.qc.ca

Sarah Brauner-Otto

McGill University, Center on Population Dynamics
sarah.brauner-otto@mcgill.ca

Margarida Carvalho

Université de Montréal, informatique et recherche opérationnelle
Margarida.Carvalho@cirrelt.ca

Philippe D'Astous

HEC Montréal, économie appliquée
philippe.dastous@hec.ca

Barry Eidlin

McGill University, Sociology
barry.eidlin@mcgill.ca

Raquel Fonseca

UQAM, sc. économiques
rfonseca.benito@gmail.com

João Galindo Da Fonseca

Université de Montréal, sc. économiques ja.galindo.da.fonseca@gmail.com

Nicolas Gendron-Carrier

McGill University, Economics
nicolas.gendron-carrier@mcgill.ca

Heejeong Kim

Concordia University, Economics
heejeong.kim@concordia.ca

Kun Ho Kim

Concordia University, Finance
kunho.kim@concordia.ca

Yang Lu

Concordia University, Mathematics & Statistics
yang.lu@concordia.ca

Szilvia Pápai

Concordia University, Economics
szilvia.papai@concordia.ca

Krzysztof Pelc

McGill University, Political Science
kj.pelc@mcgill.ca

Pierre-Olivier Pineau

HEC Montréal, sciences de la décision
pierre-olivier.pineau@hec.ca

Guillaume Roussellet

McGill University, Management
guillaume.roussellet@mcgill.ca

Fernando Saltiel

McGill University, Economics
fernando.saltiel@mcgill.ca