Welcome to CIREQ’s new website !

2012-11-02 : Registration


The registration fees include access to the conference, coffee breaks, lunches and a cocktail. If you are a vegetarian or if you eat halal, we ask that you inform us by e-mail : cireq@umontreal.ca.

The payment for registration fees is made using a secure payment service provided by Dexero. Click on the link that corresponds to your case (regular or student) and you will immediately be redirected to the payment site.  Once you have made your payment, an e-mail confirmation will be sent to you.

 

Conference registration fees

Early bird registration (until October 21, 2012) / late registration (after October 21, 2012) :

•          Regular : 150$ / 200 $
•          Student : 50 $ / 100 $

 

About online payments…

The e-commerce site Dexero has been set up to allow you to make an online payment for the registration fees for the 26th Annual Meeting of the Canadian Macroeconomics Study Group. This secure third party site will ask you to create a user account to complete the transaction with the Faculty of Arts and Sciences at the University of Montreal. Please note that Dexero only accepts credit card payments (PayPal is not accepted). After you have entered your credit card number, a receipt will be displayed, which you will be able to print. A confirmation of this transaction will also be sent to you by e-mail.

If you are experiencing difficulties making a payment on the Dexero site, please send us an e-mail with a description of the problem to the following e-mail address cireq@umontreal.ca indicating “Dexero” in the subject field, and we will look into the problem and get back to you as soon as we can.

Upcoming Events

Bienvenue au nouveau site web du CIREQ !

2012-11-02 : Inscription


Les frais incluent l’inscription, les pauses cafés, les déjeûners et un cocktail,. Si vous êtes végétarien ou si vous mangez halal, nous vous demandons de nous en informer par courriel : cireq@umontreal.ca.

Le paiement des frais d’inscription s’effectue à l’aide du service de paiement sécurisé Dexero. Cliquez sur le lien qui correspond à votre situation (régulier ou étudiant). Vous serez immédiatement redirigé vers le site de paiement.  Vous recevrez une confirmation de paiement par courrier électronique.

 

Frais d’inscription

Inscription hâtive (avant le 21 octobre 2012) / Inscription tardive (après le 21 octobre 2012) :

•         Régulier : 150$ / 200 $
•         Étudiant : 50 $ / 100 $

 

À propos du paiement en ligne

Le site de commerce électronique Dexero permet le paiement en ligne des droits d’inscription à la 26e rencontre annuelle du Groupe canadien d’études en macroéconomie . Ce site tiers sécurisé vous demandera de créer un compte utilisateur afin d’effectuer la transaction auprès de la Faculté des arts et des sciences de l’Université de Montréal. Dexero ne permet que le paiement par carte de crédit. PayPal n’est pas accepté. Quand vous aurez saisi votre numéro de carte de crédit, un reçu sera affiché, que vous pourrez imprimer.  Une confirmation de transaction vous sera également transmise par courriel.

Si vous éprouvez des difficultés à payer sur le site de Dexero, faites parvenir la description du problème à l’adresse courriel cireq@umontreal.ca en indiquant dans le champ Objet de votre courriel : Dexero.

événements à venir

Il n'y a pas d'événements à venir pour le moment.