Welcome to CIREQ’s new website !

RESEARCHERS

Francisco Alvarez Cuadrado

McGill University, Economics
francisco.alvarez-cuadrado@mcgill.ca

Massimiliano Amarante

Université de Montréal, Economics
massimiliano.amarante@umontreal.ca

Francesco Amodio

McGill University, Economics
francesco.amodio@mcgill.ca

Vincent Arel-Bundock

Université de Montréal, Political Science
vincent.arel-bundock@umontreal.ca

Ayi Ayayi

Université du Québec à Trois Rivières, Finance & Economics
ayi.ayayi@uqtr.ca

Leonardo Baccini

McGill University, Political Science
leonardo.baccini@mcgill.ca

Daniel Barczyk

McGill University, Economics
daniel.barczyk@mcgill.ca

Chris Barrington-Leigh

McGill University, Institute for Health and Social Policy and Bieler School of Environment
christopher.barrington-leigh@mcgill.ca

Leonie Baumann

McGill University, Economics
leonie.baumann@mcgill.ca

Jill Baumgartner

McGill University, Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Occupational Health
jill.baumgartner@mcgill.ca

Andriana Bellou

Université de Montréal, Economics
andriana.bellou@umontreal.ca

David Benatia

HEC Montréal, Applied Economics
david.benatia@hec.ca

Hassan Benchekroun

McGill University, Economics
hassan.benchekroun@mcgill.ca

Sophie Bernard

Polytechnique Montréal, Mathematics & Industrial Engineering
sophie.bernard@polymtl.ca

Roxane Borgès Da Silva

Université de Montréal, Public Health
roxane.borges_da_silva@cirano.qc.ca

Hafedh Bouakez

HEC Montréal, Applied Economics
hafedh.bouakez@hec.ca

Taoufik Bouezmarni

Université de Sherbrooke, Mathematics
taoufik.bouezmarni@usherbrooke.ca

Sarah Brauner-Otto

McGill University, Center on Population Dynamics
sarah.brauner-otto@mcgill.ca

Robert Cairns

McGill University, Economics
robert.cairns@mcgill.ca

Emanuela Cardia (Director)

Université de Montréal, Economics
emanuela.cardia@umontreal.ca

Marine Carrasco

Université de Montréal, Economics
marine.carrasco@umontreal.ca

Margarida Carvalho

Université de Montréal, Computer Science and Operations Research
Margarida.Carvalho@cirrelt.ca

Rui Castro

McGill University, Economics
rui.castro@mcgill.ca

Saraswata Chaudhuri

McGill University, Economics
saraswata.chaudhuri@mcgill.ca

Matthieu Chemin

McGill, Economics
matthieu.chemin@mcgill.ca

Philippe D'Astous

HEC Montréal, Finance
philippe.dastous@hec.ca

Russell Davidson

McGill University, Economics
russell.davidson@mcgill.ca

Deniz Dizdar

Université de Montréal, Economics
deniz.dizdar@umontreal.ca

Prosper Dovonon

Concordia University, Economics
prosper.dovonon@concordia.ca

Jean-Marie Dufour

McGill University, Economics
jean-marie.dufour@mcgill.ca

Rohan Dutta

McGill University, Economics
rohan.dutta@mcgill.ca

Lars Ehlers

Université de Montréal, Economics
lars.ehlers@umontreal.ca

Barry Eidlin

McGill University, Sociology
barry.eidlin@mcgill.ca

Raquel Fonseca

UQAM, Economics
rfonseca.benito@gmail.com

John W Galbraith

McGill University, Economics
john.galbraith@mcgill.ca

João Galindo Da Fonseca

Université de Montréal, Economics
ja.galindo.da.fonseca@gmail.com

René Garcia

Université de Montréal, Economics
rene.garcia@umontreal.ca

Nicolas Gendron-Carrier

McGill University, Economics
nicolas.gendron-carrier@mcgill.ca

Antoine Gervais

Université Sherbrooke, Economics
antoine.gervais2@usherbrooke.ca

Raphaël Godefroy

Université de Montréal, Economics
raphael.godefroy@umontreal.ca

Paul Gomme

Concordia University, Economics
Paul.Gomme@concordia.ca

Sílvia Gonçalves

McGill University, Economics
silvia.goncalves@mcgill.ca

Jorgen Hansen

Concordia University, Economics
jorgen.hansen@concordia.ca

Sam Harper

McGill University, Center on Population Dynamics and Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Occupational Health
sam.harper@mcgill.ca

Jie He

Université de Sherbrooke, Economics
jie.he@usherbrooke.ca

Markus Herrmann

Université Laval, Economics
markus.herrmann@ecn.ulaval.ca

Iwao Hirose

McGill University, Philosophy
iwao.hirose@mcgill.ca

Sean Horan

Université de Montréal, Economics
sean.horan@umontreal.ca

Michael Huberman

Université de Montréal, History
michael.huberman@umontreal.ca

Philippe Kabore

Université du Québec à Rimouski, Management Science
philippe_kabore@uqar.ca

Heejeong Kim

Concordia University, Economics
heejeong.kim@concordia.ca

Kun Ho Kim

Concordia University, Finance
kunho.kim@concordia.ca

Nicolas Klein

Université de Montréal, Economics
nicolas.klein@umontreal.ca

Tatyana Koreshkova

Concordia University, Economics
tatyana.koreshkova@concordia.ca

Cristopher Ksoll

Université de Sherbrooke, Economics
christopher.ksoll@usherbrooke.ca

Guy Lacroix

Université Laval, Economics
guy.lacroix@ecn.ulaval.ca

Fabian Lange

McGill University, Economics
fabian.lange@mcgill.ca

Pierre Larouche

Université de Montréal, Law & CDACI
pierre.larouche.1@umontreal.ca

Joshua Lewis

Université de Montréal, Economics
joshua.lewis@umontreal.ca

Ming Li

Concordia University, Economics
ming.li@concordia.ca

Damba Lkhagvasuren

Concordia University, Economics
damba.lkhagvasuren@concordia.ca

Yang Lu

Concordia University, Mathematics & Statistics
yang.lu@concordia.ca

Mathieu Marcoux

Université de Montréal, Economics
mathieu.marcoux@umontreal.ca

William McCausland

Université de Montréal, Economics
william.j.mccausland@umontreal.ca

Pierre-Carl Michaud

HEC Montréal, Applied Economics
pierre-carl.michaud@hec.ca

Jean-Frédéric Morin

Université Laval, Political Science
jean-frederic.morin@pol.ulaval.ca

Arijit Nandi

McGill University, Epidemiology
Arijit.nandi@mcgill.ca

Szilvia Pápai

Concordia University, Economics
szilvia.papai@concordia.ca

Krzysztof Pelc

McGill University, Political Science
kj.pelc@mcgill.ca

Martino Pelli

Université de Sherbrooke, Economics
Martino.Pelli@USherbrooke.ca

Benoit Perron

Université de Montréal, Economics
benoit.perron@umontreal.ca

Pierre-Olivier Pineau

HEC Montréal, Decision Science
pierre-olivier.pineau@hec.ca

Markus Poschke

McGill University, Economics
markus.poschke@mcgill.ca

Patrick Richard

Université de Sherbrooke, Economics
patrick.richard2@usherbrooke.ca

Jean-François Rouillard

Université de Sherbrooke, Economics  
jean-francois.rouillard@usherbrooke.ca

Guillaume Roussellet

McGill University, Management
guillaume.roussellet@mcgill.ca

Francisco Ruge-Murcia

McGill University, Economics
francisco.ruge-murcia@mcgill.ca

Fernando Saltiel

McGill University, Economics
fernando.saltiel@mcgill.ca

Erin Strumpf

McGill University, Economics & Epidemiology
erin.strumpf@mcgill.ca

Guillaume Sublet

Université de Montréal, Economics
guillaume.sublet@umontreal.ca

Simon Van Norden

HEC Montréal, Finance
Simon.van-Norden@hec.ca

Adrian Vetta

McGill University, Mathematics and Statistics
adrian.vetta@mcgill.ca

Axel Watanabe

Concordia University, Economics
axel.watanabe@concordia.ca

Huan Xie

Concordia University, Economics
huan.xie@concordia.ca

Victoria Zinde-Walsh

McGill University, Economics
victoria.zinde-walsh@mcgill.ca